Officer Board 2009-10


Click here for a full description of what each position does and what you can apply to.

2009-2010 Officer Board
  • Local Committee President: Karalyn Baca
  • Local Committee Vice-President: Angelina Gonzalez
  • Job-Raising Coordinator: Yixin Liu
  • Reception Coordinator: David Wang and Angelina Gonzalez
  • Treasurer: David Wang
  • Webmaster: Fred Yu

Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox.