Audible Images
composer: Nancy Galbraith (2014)
genres: wind symphony
length: 1 movement, 8:00 minutes
orchestration: pic, 3fl, ob, 3cl, 1bs-cl, bn;
2a-sax, t-sax, bar-sax, 3tpt
3hn, 2tbn, bs-tbn, euph, 4tba;
pno, 4 perc
publisher: Subito Music Publishing (ASCAP)
60 Depot Street, Verona, NJ 07044 • 973-857-3440

world premiere: 27 May 2014
North Hills Wind SymphonyLen Lavelle, conductor
North Hills High School; Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
program notes:

"Audible Images" was commissioned by the North Hills High School Bands who premiered the work in their final spring 2014 concert with conductor Len Lavelle.