Osman Yağan

PhD Students — Current


Yong Zhuang
B.S. Zheijiang University
M.S. National Taiwan University
email: yongzhua@andrew.cmu.edu
web: http://www.andrew.cmu.edu/user/yongzhua/


Rashad Eletreby
B.S./M.S. Cairo University
email: reletreby@cmu.edu
web: http://www.andrew.cmu.edu/~reletreb

Awards at CMU
Philip and Marsha Dowd Fellowship (2017-2018)
CyLab Presidential Fellowship (2017-2018)
William J. Happel Fellowship (2015-2016)


Samarth Gupta — Jointly advised with Gauri Joshi
BTech, MTech: Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
email: samarthg@andrew.cmu.edu

Awards at CMU
CyLab Presidential Fellowship (2018-2019)


Mansi Sood
BTech, MTech: Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
email: msood@andrew.cmu.edu


Vaibhav — Jointly advised with Swarun Kumar
BTech, MTech: Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
email: vaibhav3@andrew.cmu.edu

PhD Students — Alumni


Yingrui Zhang
B.S. Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
M.S. Peking University
email: yingruiz@andrew.cmu.edu
web: http://yingrui.weebly.com
Graduation Date: May 2019


Jun Zhao — Jointly advised with Virgil Gligor
B.S. Shanghai Jiao Tong University
email: junzhao@cmu.edu
web: http://junzhao.info
Current Position: Assistant Professor at Nanyang Technological University
Graduation Date: May 2015