C Five in the Sun: Keystone Chamber Players D
performers: Keystone Chamber Players:
Stephanie Caulder, oboe
Jason Worzbyt, bassoon
Henry Wong Doe, piano
Therese Wacker, flute

larger image
back image

program: Trio — Andres Previn
[01] Lively
[02] Slow
[03] Jaunty
Duo — George Rochberg
[04] Allegro giocoso
[05] Andante tranquillo et un poco rubato
[06] Marziale
[07] Allegro con umore
[08] Aubade — Clark McAlister
Incantation and Allegro — Nancy Galbraith
[09] Incantation
[10] Allegro
Four Sketches — Peter Hope
[11] Prelude
[12] Scherzo
[13] Arioso
[14] Dance
press bytes:

The Keystone Chamber Players were formed in 2008 for the purpose of performing and recording new and standard works for the ensemble of oboe, bassoon and piano. All of the performers are members of the music faculty at Indiana University of Pennsylvania, which is located in western Pennsylvania, just outside of Pittsburgh.

source: nancygalbraith.com