kai.GUTSCHOW

Coordinator

412.268.7999 MMCH 302a
Office Hours: By appointment in MMCH 302a
email: gutschow@andrew.cmu.edu
www.cmu.edu/architecture/people/ faculty/gutschow.html

daniel.COLVARD

Instructor

email: dcolvard@andrew.cmu.edu

freddie.CROCE

Instructor

email: fcroce@andrew.cmu.edu www.interarchitecture.com

donna.FICCA

Instructor

email: dficca@andrew.cmu.edu

annie.RANTTILA

Instructor

email: aranttil@andrew.cmu.edu

greg.SPAW

Instructor / IDM Instructor

email: gregspaw@andrew.cmu.edu www.sh-o.us/bios/

kate.SPIRES

Instructor

email: TBD

scott.SMITH

Instructor / Shop Director

email: ssbg@andrew.cmu.edu

mark.TERRA-SALOMÃO

Teaching Assistant

email: mterrasa@andrew.cmu.edu
www.markjterra.com

corequisite.COURSES

48-126, "Analog Media II,"
Doug Cooper, dcooper@andrew.cmu.edu, Mini 3

48-125, "Intro. Digital Media II,"
Greg Spaw, gregspaw@andrew.cmu.edu, Mini 4

48-240, "Architectural History Survey I," Diane Shaw, dshaw@andrew.cmu.edu, T/Th 3:00-4:20

48-026, "First Year Seminar: Architecture Edition II," Heather Workinger, haw5@andrew.cmu.edu, T/Th 12:00-1:20

Elective

credits.ABOUT

This webpage was created to facilitate access to materials for the CMU SoArch studio course 48-105 as coordinated by Kai Gutschow. Talia Perry created the original website in 2011 - 2012. Subsequent teaching assistants have updated and revised it; they include Phillip Denny and Mark Terra-Salomão.

past.INSTRUCTORS

Spring 2014: Kai Gutschow, Coordinator. Instructors: Mary-Lou Arscott, Kent Suhrbier, Lee Calisti, Tonya Markiewicz, Daniel Colvard, Matthew Huber, Varvara Toulkeridou, Scott Smith. Phillip Denny, Teaching Assistant.

Spring 2013: Kai Gutschow, Coordinator. Instructors: Kent Suhrbier, Lee Calisti, Freddie Croce, Julie Kachniasz, Donna Ficca, Özge Diler, Jim O'Toole, Madeline Gannon, Scott Smith. Talia Perry, Teaching Assistant.