kai.GUTSCHOW

Coordinator
(412) 268-7999, MMCH 302a
Office Hours: By appointment in MMCH 302a
email: gutschow@andrew.cmu.edu
http://soa.cmu.edu/kai-gutschow

david.CELENTO

Instructor
email: bliss@andrew.cmu.edu or david@digifablab.com
www.digifablab.com

gretchen.CRAIG

Instructor
email: gcraig@andrew.cmu.edu or gr.h.craig@gmail.com

nick.LIADIS

Instructor
email: nliadis@andrew.cmu.edu or nliadis@gmail.com
www.arscottliadis.com

talia.PERRY

Instructor
email: taperry@andrew.cmu.edu or talia.perry@gmail.com
www.taliaperry.com

annie.RANTTILA

Instructor
email: ranttila@cmu.edu or aranttil@andrew.cmu.edu

kent.SUHRBIER

Instructor
email: ks2o@andrew.cmu.edu or ksuhrbier@bcj.com
bcj.com

scott.SMITH

Instructor / Shop Director
email: ssbg@andrew.cmu.edu

mark.TERRA-SALOMÃO

Teaching Assistant
email: markjterra@cmu.edu or mterrasa@andrew.cmu.edu
www.markjterra.com

corequisite.COURSES

48-125, "Intro. Digital Media II,"
Eddy Man Kim, eddymankim@cmu.edu or mankim@andrew.cmu.edu, Mini 3

48-126, "Analog Media II,"
Doug Cooper, dcooper@andrew.cmu.edu, Mini 4

48-240, "Architectural History Survey I," Diane Shaw, dshaw@andrew.cmu.edu, T/Th 3:00-4:20

48-026, "First Year Seminar: Architecture Edition II," Heather Workinger, haw5@andrew.cmu.edu, T/Th 12:00-1:20

Elective

credits.ABOUT

This webpage was created to facilitate access to materials for the CMU SoArch studio course 48-105 as coordinated by Kai Gutschow. Talia Perry created the original website in 2011 - 2012. Subsequent teaching assistants have updated and revised it; they include Phillip Denny and Mark Terra-Salomão.

past.INSTRUCTORS

Spring 2015: Kai Gustchow, Coordinator. Instructors: Daniel Colvard, Freddie Croce, Donna Ficca, Annie Ranttila, Greg Spaw, Kate Spires, Scott Smith. Mark Terra-Salomão, Teaching Assistant.

Spring 2014: Kai Gutschow, Coordinator. Instructors: Mary-Lou Arscott, Lee Calisti, Daniel Colvard, Matthew Huber, Tonya Markiewicz, Kent Suhrbier, Varvara Toulkeridou, Scott Smith. Phillip Denny, Teaching Assistant.

Spring 2013: Kai Gutschow, Coordinator. Instructors: Lee Calisti, Freddie Croce, Özge Diler, Donna Ficca, Julie Kachniasz, Kent Suhrbier, Madeline Gannon, Jim O'Toole, Scott Smith. Talia Perry, Teaching Assistant.